双级硬塑、半硬塑真空挤出机


  真空挤出机是我厂根据我国实际国情、吸收消化德国、意大利、美国等发达国家的先进技术,借鉴国内外先进经验设计制造的新型制砖设备。具有结构合理、坚固耐用、维护方便、适应性强等特点。是利用粘土、粉煤灰、煤矸石、页岩、江河淤泥等各种原料生产各种空心砖实心砖的理想设备。

其主要优点及创新如下:

  • 该机采用国外进口先进的超频物料限位器,它可以及时反映物料再真空室料位情况。

  • 主体选用优质钢板焊接而成,具有结构合理、刚性好、外形美观等,同时设置多个检查窗口,为维修保养提供方便。

  • 主轴真空密封及润滑油密封分成两个独立的密封腔体,同时两腔体之间留有检修孔,可以再不拆卸主轴的情况下实现气封的更换,也可以再不停机的状态进行密封调节,同时杜绝了润滑油再负压或密封失效状态下吸入真空箱体内,该机构密封先进合理,操作方便。

  • 在主轴结构为前后为调心滚子轴承中间为推力调心滚子轴承,使这个机构较独立,不需要在通过夹壳联轴器等钢性联轴器和减速机轴连接形成为一整,也可以有较好的传递效果。大大降低了减速机输出轴和主轴同轴度要求高的技术要求,且结构紧凑、整体性强,克服主轴因轴承不同心产生的径向阻力,降低能耗,延长机械的使用寿命,可做到5年不需大修等。

  • 挤出机搅拌轴及主轴与减速机采用齿式柱销联轴器:采用2组内外齿啮合,且内齿加工成腰鼓型,最终在连接成整体。在主轴与减速机输出轴同轴度不高的状况了也有较好的啮合,结合主轴三轴承结构保证主轴极佳的传递效果。

  • 该机绞刀采用耐磨材料制造,使其寿命超出普通绞刀的4~7倍;导程(螺距)经科学排列,具有微压力输送,高压力挤出的功能,可增加挤出压力和提高工作效率,最高挤出效率可达40%以上,大大降低能耗;并采用浮动轴结构,能消除或减少主轴因长期使用造成弯曲后导致设备摇头、晃动;使设备节能15~30%

  • 挤出机头:1)内腔设计成合理的导流曲面,在沿径向及轴向设置了可调的导流柱,可使挤出的泥条断面上流速均匀一致,2)机头上可以设置多点装配式配水模块,该配水模块结构独特,易拆卸、清理、更换,配水效果好,大大降低了能耗等优点,被国家知识产权局受理为国家发明专利。


ABUIABAEGAAgs6rF2gUo3dKp9AQw8Ao4_wQ



多斗挖掘机


  • 多斗挖掘机是挖掘经陈化库陈化后泥料的设备。

  • 由挖掘、行走、升降、输送等机构组成。在设备行走过程中,固定在链条上的多个小容量铲斗连续回转,将黏土或泥料挖入斗内,再倒到胶带机上送走。当挖掘一个行程后,斗杆下降一定距离,以保证铲斗有一定的挖掘深度。

  • 多斗挖掘机倾角可达50°,挖掘深度为2.5~12m,产量为20~80m3/h。

  • 按挖掘方向分,有上向式、下向式和两向式三种。

  • 按行走方式分,有履带式和轨道式两种。

  • 砖瓦厂用于陈化库中的多斗挖掘机一般为轨道式。



ABUIABAEGAAg4PbF2gUoyrex5QQw9Ao4pAM


切坯切条机


  • 切坯机是砖坯成型工艺中最后一道工序的加工设备,它将挤出机挤出的具有一定几何形状的泥条,切割成厚度相同、符合一定规格的坯体。切坯机的类型有推杆式切坯机、链式切坯机、单号自动动切坯机和多钢丝切坯机等多种,其中以推杆式切坯机应用较为广泛。

  • 切坯机由切坯台、样板、推杆和铜套等组成推推杆式切坯机具有结构紧凑、操作简便、维修容易、产量高等特点。

  • 自动切坯机主要有专用切条机、切坯机、分坯机、夹坯机、行走系统、升降系统、旋转系统、液压系统和电气系统等组成。

  • 切坯机是真空制砖机系列产品,为适应各地各类种泥料,特推出软泥型切坯机,硬泥型切坯机,硬泥高坯型切坯机,程控气动型切坯机,程控切条切坯自动系统等系列切割设备。


ABUIABAEGAAg1PPF2gUojKOQ1gQw9wo4ugY


瓷砖级真空挤出机


  瓷砖级真空挤出机采取强力联合机组设计,挤出系统主轴轴承座与泥缸连为一体,保证了主轴同心度,利于有效均匀挤出,挤出压力大、波动小,上下级灵活的结合形式设计,上下级搅拌特长的压缩段,对泥料提前压缩,保证高真空度,坯体更密实。

  • 根据用户要求可安装成一字型或丁字形。同时,该机设计合理、结构紧凑,不需安装地脚螺栓即可平稳运转,能最大幅度降低设备运转过程因抖动消耗的动力。

  • 内腔设计成合理的导流曲面,在沿径向及轴向设置了可调的导流柱,可使挤出的泥条断面上流速均匀一致;

  • 机头笼口的模具更换灵活,同时可以设置多点装配式配水模块,大大降低了能耗等优点。是生产各种装饰面砖、中空陶板以及铺地砖的理想设备。



单级挤出机


  • 单级挤出机  单机挤出机是单轴、单泥缸、单螺旋同轴式密封机构。机体全部由钢板焊接而成,依靠螺杆旋转产生的压力及剪切力,能使得物料可以充分进行塑化以及均匀混合,通过笼口模具成型。

  • 此设备结构设计合理,挤出压力大。适用于页岩,高掺量粉煤灰、煤矸石、粘土等原料生产各种规格空心砖。

  • 该机实用性强、投资小、见效快,是砖厂入门的理想设备。


ABUIABAEGAAg3JvF2gUokKXn1gEw0Qc48wM


ABUIABAEGAAgu9TK2gUoyJjtWjCaCDjIAg


ABUIABAEGAAg8IDF2gUo0OHB_gcw9go4sQQ


ABUIABAEGAAg4NDK2gUo1evMxwQw4gc46wM

Two-stage vacuum Stiff & Semi Stiff Extruder


Vacuum Extruder is our factory in accordance with the actual national conditions, absorption and digestion of Germany, Italy, the United States and other developed countries advanced technology, drawing on domestic and foreign advanced experience design and manufacture of new brick-making equipment. It has the characteristics of reasonable structure, strong durability, convenient maintenance and high adaptability. Is the use of clay, fly ash, coal gangue, shale, river silt and other raw materials to produce all kinds of hollow brick solid brick ideal equipment.

Its main advantages and innovations are as follows:

  • The machine uses imported advanced overclocking material limiter, it can reflect the material again vacuum room material level situation

  • The main body chooses the high quality steel plate to weld, has the reasonable structure, the rigidity is good, the appearance is beautiful and so on, simultaneously sets up many checks the window, provides the convenience for the maintenance and maintenance.

  • Spindle vacuum seals and lubricating oil seals are divided into two separate sealed cavities, at the same time, there are maintenance holes between the two chambers, you can not remove the main spindle of the case to achieve the replacement of gas seals can not stop the state of the seal adjustment, while eliminating the lubricating oil again negative pressure or sealed failure state suction vacuum box, The mechanism has advanced and reasonable sealing and convenient operation.

  • In the spindle structure for the center of the spherical roller bearings for the thrust of spherical roller bearings, so that this mechanism is more independent, do not need to be through the shell coupling and other steel coupling and reducer shaft connection formed as a whole, can also have a better transfer effect. Greatly reduce the reducer output shaft and spindle coaxial degree requirements of high technical requirements, and compact structure, strong overall, to overcome the spindle due to the bearing of different radial resistance, reduce energy consumption, prolong the service life of the machine, can do 5 years without overhaul and so on.

  • Extruder mixer shaft and spindle and reducer using toothed pin coupling: The use of 2 sets of internal and external teeth meshing, and internal teeth processing into drum type, and eventually connected to the whole. In the spindle and reducer output shaft is not high with the situation of a better meshing, combined with the spindle three-bearing structure to ensure that the spindle excellent transmission effect.

  • The machine reamers are made of wear-resistant materials, make its life beyond the ordinary 4~7 times, lead (pitch) by scientific arrangement, with "micro-pressure conveying, high pressure extrusion" function, can increase extrusion pressure and improve work efficiency, the maximum extrusion efficiency of up to 40%, greatly reduce energy consumption, and the use of floating shaft structure, Can eliminate or reduce the spindle due to long-term use resulting in bending equipment shaking, shaking, energy-saving equipment 15~30%.

  • Extrusion Head: 1) The inner cavity is designed into a reasonable diversion surface, and the adjustable diversion column is arranged along the radial and axial direction, can make the extrusion of the mud section of the flow rate uniformity, 2) on the head can be set up a multi-point assembly water distribution module, the water distribution module structure is unique, easy disassembly, cleaning, replacement, good water distribution, greatly reducing the energy consumption and other advantages , was accepted by the State Intellectual Property Office for the National Invention patent.

Hydraulic Multi-Bucket Excavator

  • Multi-bucket excavator is the equipment that excavate the mud material after Chen Huaqu Chen.

  • By excavation, walking, lifting, conveying and other institutions. In the process of equipment walking, fixed on the chain of a number of small capacity bucket slewing, clay or mud dug into the bucket, and then poured to the tape machine to send away. When digging a stroke, the bucket rod drops a certain distance to ensure that the bucket has a certain depth of excavation.

  • Multi-bucket excavator dip up to 50 °, excavation depth of 2. 5~12m, yield is 20~80m3/h.

  • According to the direction of excavation, there are up to, down and two-way three kinds.

  • According to the way of walking, there are tracked and track-type two kinds.

  • Brick-and-mortar excavators used in the aging library are generally track-type.



Combined Cutting Group


  • The cutting machine is the last process of the brick forming process equipment, it will extrude the extruder with a certain geometric shape of the mud, cut into the same thickness, meet certain specifications of the body. The type of cutting machine has a push-rod cutting machine, chain-type cutting machine, a number of automatic dynamic cutting machine and multiple steel wire cutting machine and many other, of which the push-rod cutting machine is widely used.

  • The cutting machine is composed of a cutting slab, a model, a push rod and a copper sleeve, which is characterized by compact structure, simple operation, easy maintenance and high yield.

  • Automatic cutting machine mainly consists of special cutting machine, cutting machine, billet machine, clamp machine, walking system, lifting system, rotary system, hydraulic system and electrical system.

  • Cutting Machine is a series of vacuum brick-making machine, in order to adapt to various types of mud, the introduction of soft mud-type cutting machine, hard mud-type cutting machine, hard mud high billet type cutting machine, program-controlled pneumatic cutting machine, program-controlled cutting billet automatic system, such as series of cutting equipment.



Vacuum Extruder for Ceramic Tiles & Panels


Ceramic tile-level vacuum extruder to adopt a strong joint unit design, extrusion system spindle housing and mud cylinder connected as a whole, to ensure the spindle concentricity, conducive to effective uniform extrusion, extrusion pressure, small fluctuations, flexible combination of superior and subordinate form of design, superior mixing strength of the compression section, the early compression of mud, to ensure high vacuum, the body more dense.

  • Can be installed into a font or a ding shape according to user's requirements. At the same time, the machine design reasonable, compact structure, do not need to install the anchor bolts can be smooth operation, the most significant reduction in the operation of equipment due to jitter consumption power.

  • The inner cavity is designed to be a reasonable diversion surface, and the adjustable diversion column is arranged along the radial and axial direction, so that the flow velocity of the extruded mud section is uniform;

  • Mold replacement of the die cage is flexible, at the same time can be set up a multi-point assembly water distribution module, greatly reducing the energy consumption and other advantages. Is the production of a variety of decorative tiles, hollow ceramic plate and paving the ideal equipment.


Single-stage Vacuum Extruder


  • Single-stage extruder is single shaft, single mud cylinder, single screw coaxial type sealing mechanism. The body is welded by the steel plate, depending on the screw rotating pressure and shearing force, can make the material can be fully plasticizing and even mixing, through the cage-mouth mold molding.

  • The structure of this equipment is reasonable and the extrusion pressure is large. Applicable to shale, high content of fly ash, coal gangue, clay and other raw materials to produce various specifications of hollow bricks.

  • The machine is very practical, small investment, quick effect, is the ideal equipment for the introduction of brick factory.